Back in December, Hopsin first announced his follow up to Knock Madness, Pound Syndrome. It's been a slow roll out since then, but with the album's release date only a few weeks away, today we've received the tracklist as well as new record.

This morning Hop debuted the visuals for "Fly," a dense record about the times we currently live in. Following that up this afternoon, Hopsin has revealed the complete Pound Syndrome tracklist. Hop has really kept this album in-house, choosing only Funk Volume features (Jarren Benton, Dizzy Wright and SwiZzZ) as well as producing, writing and engineering the entire album single-handedly.

View the tracklist below.

1. The Pound (Intro)

2. Forever III

3. No Hope Ramona feat. Jarren Benton

4. Mr. Jones

5. Fort Collins feat. Dizzy Wright

6. No Words (skit)

7. Crown Me

8. Ill Mind of Hopsin 7

9. FV Til I Die feat. SwizZz

10. My Love

11. No Fucks Given

12. Fly

13. I Just Can't