A few days ago, Wiz Khalifa suggested that Rude Awakening, his collaborative project with Juicy J (and on the production side, TM88), would be arriving this week. Unfortunately, that didn't happen, but we have received news of the project today, as an iTunes pre-order page reveals the official tracklist and release date.

According to iTunes, TGOD Mafia Presents: Rude Awakening, will be available June 3rd. The tracklist also reads quite different from the one shared by TM88 a few weeks back, and now lists Project Pat as a feature. The artwork on the current page appears as a blank white image, which we assume represents a placeholder, rather than the official art, though the possibility they went hyper-minimal on us can't be ruled out. The artist is listed as "Wiz Khalifa & Juicy J," but as far as we know, TM88 is still behind the boards for the majority of the project.

Read the tracklist below, and pre-order the project here.

1. TGOD Mafia Intro
2. Da Power
3. Medication
4. Where Was You
5. All Night
6. I See It I Want It
7. Hit Me Up
8. Green Suicide
9. Bossed Up
10. She in Love
11. Breaking News (feat. Project Pat)
12. Itself
13. Luxury Flow
14. Change Up
15. On the Way
16. Deadly