On Monday night, the NBA held their first annual NBA Awards on TNT, honoring the finest athletes in the league with Drake serving as the event’s host.

Going down at Basketball City at Pier 36 in New York City, the event will announce the winners of this NBA season’s most prestige awards, including Rookie Of The Year, Defensive Player of the Year, Most Improved Player, Sixth Man of The Year Award, & of course the much-talked about MVP race between James Harden & Russell Westbrook.

Currently airing on TNT, check out the list of winners from tonight (below) and we’ll continue to update the list of winners as they’re announced. Any big surprises?

Rookie of the Year:

Malcolm Brogdon - Milwaukee Bucks (Winner)
Joel Embiid - Philadelphia 76ers
Dario Saric - Philadelphia 76ers

NBA Most Valuable Player

James Harden - Houston Rockets
Kawhi Leonard - San Antonio Spurs
Russell Westbrook - Oklahoma City Thunder (WINNER)

NBA Sixth Man Award

Eric Gordon - Houston Rockets (Winner)
Andre Iguodala - Golden State Warriors
Lou Williams - Houston Rockets

NBA Coach of the Year

Mike D’Antoni - Houston Rockets (Winner)
Gregg Popovich - San Antonio Spurs
Erik Spoelstra - Miami Heat

Most Improved Player

Giannis Antetokounmpo - Milwaukee Bucks (Winner)
Rudy Gobert - Utah Jazz
Nikola Jokic - Denver Nuggets

NBA Defensive Player of the Year

Rudy Gobert - Utah Jazz
Draymond Green - Golden State Warriors (Winner)
Kawhi Leonard - San Antonio Spurs 

Tyman-Stokes Teammate Of The Year Award: Dirk Nowitzki 

NBA Sportsmanship Award: Kemba Walker

Best Style Award:Russell Westbrook

Assist of the Year: Stephen Curry to Kevin Durant on the break!

Block of the Year: Kawhi Leonard, San Antonio Spurs

Dunk of the Year: Victor Oladipo, Oklahoma City Thunder