After months of anticipation, Drake’s fifth studio album, Scorpion, was finally released today. The 25-song double-sided project features guest appearances from the late Michael Jackson and Static Major, plus Ty Dolla $ign & Jay Z as well. To go along with features, we now know who contributed to the production side of the album thanks to Hov's streaming service Tidal, who revealed the credits along with the album’s release, and it’s pretty stacked.

Executive produced by OVO's Noah “40” Shebib, Scorpion’s production comes from Boi-1da, Noel Cadestre, DJ Premier, No I.D., Allen Ritter, PARTYNEXTDOOR, T-Minus, Murda Beatz, !LLMIND, Jahaan Sweet, Cardo, DJ Paul,Yung Exclusive, OOGIE MANE, Wallis Lane and Tay Keith. Meanwhile there’s also additional vocal credit to the likes of Nicki Minaj, Ty Dolla $ign, James Fauntelroy, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Future, Paul Anka, and Stefflon Don.

Check out the full credits (below) and stream the album right here on HNHH if you haven’t done so already.

Side A

1. Survival

Produced by No ID
Additional Production by Noah “40” Shebib

2. Nonstop

Produced by Tay Keith
Additional Production by No ID  & Noel 

3. Elevate

Produced by Nonstop Da Hitman

4. Emotionless

Produced by No ID
Co-Produced by Noah “40” Shebib
Outro & Additional Keyboards by The 25th Hour

5. God’s Plan

Produced by Boi-1da, Cardo & Young Exclusive
Additional Production by Noah “40” Shebib

 6. I’m Upset

Produced by Oogie Mane

7. 8 Out Of 10

Produced by Boi-1da & Jahan Sweet
Additional Production by OB

8. Mob Ties

Produced by Boi-1da & Allen Ritter 

9. Can’t Take A Joke

Produced by ModMaxx

10. Sandra’s Rose

Produced by DJ Premier
Additional Production by Maneesh

11. Talk Up ft. Jay-Z

Produced by DJ Paul
Background Vocals by Baka Not Nice

12. Is There More

Produced by Wallis Lane & Preme
Additional Vocals by Nai Palm 


Side B

1. Peak

Produced by Noah “40” Shebib 

2. Summer Games

Produced by Noah “40” Shebib & No ID 

3. Jaded 

Produced by Noel
Background Vocals by Ty Dolla $ign 

4. Nice For What

Produced by Murda Beatz
Co-Produced by Blaqnmild
Additional Production by Noah “40” Shebib & Corey Litwin
Additional Vocals by: Big Freedia, 5thWard Weebie & Glenishe “Bobby Jean” Rowe

 5. Finesse

Produced by Noel
Background Vocals by James Fauntelroy 

6. Ratchet Happy Birthday

Produced by Boi-1da
Co- Produced by Jahaan Sweet & D10
Background Vocals by PARTYNEXTDOOR

7. That’s How You Feel

Produced by Noel
Additional Vocals by Nicki Minaj
Background Vocals by DJ Boof

8. Blue Tint

Produced by Supah Mario, Taz Taylor and JRHitMaker
Additional Production by IllMind
Additional Vocals by Future

9. In My Feelings

Produced by TrapMoneyBenny & BlaqnMild
Additional Production by Noah “40” Shebib
Additional Vocals by Lil Wayne, Magnolia Shorty & City Girls

10. Don’t Matter To Me feat. Michael Jackson

Produced by Noah “40” Shebib & Nineteen85 

11. After Dark feat. Static Major & Ty Dolla $ign

Produced by Static Major & Noah “40” Shebib
Additional Vocals by Al Wood 

12. Final Fantasy

Produced by Boi-1da & Noah “40” Shebib
Co-Produced by Jahaan Sweet
Background Vocals by Daniel Daley of DVSN 

13. March 14

Produced by T-Minus
Co-Produced by Josh Valle
Additional Vocals by James Fauntelroy