Statik Selektah has blessed us with an extensive preview of his upcoming Extended Play album, which is slated to drop on June 18th. The project features guest appearances from Joey Bada$$, Action Bronson, Raekwon, Sean Price, Hit-Boy, Prodigy, Mac Miller, Styles P, Freddie Gibbs, Bun B, Joell Ortiz, Talib Kweli and several others.

Who's looking forward to this project? If you wish, you can pre-order it on iTunes.

Listen to the 26-minute preview and peep the tracklist below: 

1. Reloaded (feat. Pain In Da Ass, Action Bronson, Big Body Bes, Termanology, & Tony Touch)
2. Bird Eye’s View (feat. Raekwon, Joey Bada$$, & Black Thought of the Roots)
3. East Coast (feat. Noreaga & Lil Fame of M.O.P.)
4. 21 & Over (feat. Sean Price & Mac Miller)
5. The Spark (feat. Action Bronson, Joey Bada$$, & Mike Posner)
6. Make Believe (feat. Freddie Gibbs, Termanology & Ea$y Money)
7. Pinky Ring (feat. Prodigy of Mobb Deep)
8. Funeral Season (feat. Styles P, Bun B, & Hit-Boy)
9. Bring Em Up Dead (feat. Joell Ortiz)
10. Camouflage Dons (feat. Smif N Wessun & Flatbush Zombies)
11. Big City of Dreams (feat. Troy Ave, Push!, Meyhem Lauren, & AG Da Coroner)
12. Gz, Pimps, Hustlers (feat. Wais P & Slaine)
13. My Hoe (feat. Blu, Evidence, & Reks)
14. Love & War (feat. Ea$y Money & Freeway)
15. 100 Stacks (feat. JFK & Strong Arm Steady)
16. Live From the Era (feat. Pro Era) (co-produced by the Alchemist)
17. Game Break (feat. Lecrae, Posdnuos of De La Soul & Termanology)
18. Home (feat. Talib Kweli)