Gunplay's debut album is finally on its way. The MMG rapper revealed the official cover art earlier in the week, and has now come through with the official tracklist.

The LP is an economic 11 tracks. It has a good number of features, but not to an overwhelming degree. As we saw on previously released tracks, YG, Rick Ross, Stalley, and Curren$y make guest appearances, as do PJK, Triple Cs, Yo Gotti, and Masspike Miles.

As far as production goes it's anyone's guess, as the three respective singles have exhibited high-BPM arena trap, DJ Mustard new school G-Funk, and Jet Life smoking jam production. Look out for the full project on July 31st. It's about time.

Pre-order it on iTunes now.

Tracklist is below. 

1. “Tell ‘Em”
2. “Just Won’t Do” (Feat. PJK)
3. “Be Like Me” (Feat. Rick Ross)
4. “Only 1″
5. “From Da Jump” (Feat. Triple C’s)
6. “Wuzhanindoe” (Feat. YG)
7. “Chain Smokin’” (Feat. Stalley & Curren$y)
8. “White Bitch”
9. “Blood on the Dope” (Feat. Yo Gotti & PJK)
10. “Dark Dayz”
11. “Leave Da Game” (Feat. Masspike Miles)