We've gone through nearly a year without Gucci Mane dropping an album. He's considered one of the most prolific artists of our generation, releasing back to back projects within a 12-month span, even if he is behind bars. Nonetheless, he's been working on what he believes will be his best album to date.

With Evil Genius set to arrive this evening, the rapper has shared not one, but three different album artworks for the project. The three artworks that he shared on Instagram don't maintain a similar aesthetic. The main one that'll presumably be seen on streaming services is Gucci Mane dressed up in all white against a white background with the album's title and his name in the top left corner. 

Gucci Mane teased the Evil Genius tracklist in early November, but it's unsure if it's the official one. The tentative tracklist features appearances from 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Bruno Mars, Quavo, Youngboy Never Broke Again, Kevin Gates, Lil Skies, Quavo, and Glacier Boyz -- Gucci Mane's upcoming joint project with Lil Yachty and Migos

Earlier this week, Gucci Mane and Kevin Gates took over the Jimmy Kimmel Live stage for a performance of their collaboration, "I'm Not Goin." 

Aside from his collaboration with Kevin Gates, Gucci's been releasing singles throughout the year including his collab with Kodak Black & Bruno Mars, "Wake Up In The Sky" and the Quavo-assisted single, "Bipolar." Earlier this year, he released "Solitaire" featuring the Glacier Boyz.

Peep the cover arts below.