It's been a huge year for Gucci Mane, to say the least. The rapper's made a major mark past hip hop and turned himself into a a household name across the mainstream. Within 2017, he dropped off two albums, an autobiography and had his marriage broadcast to the world. On top of that, he's planning on capping off 2017 with his twelfth studio album, El Gato The Human Glacier. Over the past few weeks, he's teased the album and revealed the release date. Today, he unveils the official tracklist for the project in a unique fashion.

With his upcoming album set to drop on December 22nd, Gucci Mane continues to build the hype by unveiling the tracklist. The rapper took to Twitter to reveal the tracklist song by song in the vein of PND. The album is twelve tracks long and for the most part, he holds it down on his own. The only feature that he's revealed on the project is 21 Savage for the intro track. This is a huge contrast in comparison to Mr. Davis in the sense that Gucci only had six solo joints among a 17 track project. From some of the titles, it sounds liek Gucci might end up touching on some darker aspects of his former life. Titles like "Rich Ass Junkie," "Side Effects" and "Peepin Out The Blinds" may serve as an indication of some of the demons he battled prior to serving his jail sentence.

A few weeks back, Gucci said he'd be dropping a new single at the top of December which didn't end up happening. However, he did preview a snippet of a new track off the project on Instagram and it definitely is sounding fire. Gucci's been consistent in quality with all of his releases this year so it's safe to say El Gato The Human Glacier will likely uphold to the Gucci Mane standard. El Gato drops on December 22nd.

Gucci Mane's El Gato The Human Glacier Tracklist
1. Just Like It ft. 21 Savage
2. Rich Ass Junkie
3. Peepin Out The Blinds
4. Dickriders
5. Malls
6. Side Effects
7. TYT
8. Sea Sick
9. Smiling In The Drought
10. El Gato's Revenge
11. Strep Throat
12. Southside And Guwop
13. Off The Boat