Gucci Manewarned us earlier that he had a big announcement tonight, and now we know that is. At the stroke of midnight, Guwop’s recently announced Woptober album was just made available for pre-order on iTunes, ultimately unveiling the artwork, release date, & tracklist for it in the process.

Due out October 17 (his favorite date 1017), the follow up to Everybody’s Looking will contain 14 tracks in total and feature guest appearances from Young Dolph, Rick Ross, & Travis Scott, who we previously heard on the lead single “Last Time”. In addition to the pre-order link going live, Guwop also made the record “Bling Blaww Burr” available as an instant download for those who cop the album early.

Peep the official tracklist below and the album cover in the gallery above.

1. Intro: F*ck 12
2. Aggressive
3. The Left
4. Money Machine (feat. Rick Ross)
5. Dirty Lil N*gga
6. Last Time (feat. Travis Scott)
7. Wop
8. Right On Time
9. Bling Blaww Burr (feat. Young Dolph)
10. Icy Lil B*tch
11. Love Her Body
12. Hi-Five
13. Out the Zoo
14. Addicted