Gucci Mane & V-Nasty's collaborative album "BAYTL" now has artwork and a tracklist all of which you can see below. It it set to be released on December 13th.

1. Whip Appeal (Feat. P2theLA)

2. Loaded (Feat. Mr. Fab)

3. Let’s Get Faded

4. White Girl

5. Push Ups (Feat. Slim Dunkin)

6. Food Plug (Feat. Berner)

7. Out My Circle

8. Hate Me Some More

9. Millions Every Month

10. Fill My Shoes

11. F*ck You (Feat. Slim Dunkin)

12. Sick Swag