GoldLink just shared his new record "Dark Skinned Women," and just when you felt his new album And After That, We Didn’t Talk couldn't get any closer, he's bumped up the release date.

Originally scheduled to drop on November 13th, the album will now impact this Friday, November 6th. Whether or not that has anything to do with Jeezy, Ty Dolla $ign, and Justin Bieber all dropping on the 13th is anyone's guess, but we're happy to hear the LP early either way.

The rapper has shared the pre-order link for the project as well, which comes complete with the tracklist. It contains the preoviously released "Spectrum," "Dance On Me," and "Unique".

Check out the tracklist below.

1. After You Left
2. Zipporah
3. Dark Skinned Women
4. Spectrum
5. Dance On Me
6. Late Night
7. Unique
8. Palm Trees
9. Polarized
10. New Black
11. See I Miss