Over the past few years, L.A.'s Glasses Malone has quietly been building a buzz, collaborating with everyone from Ty Dolla $ign to Tyga before 2015. It was really "Thuggin'," a Kendrick lamar-featuring track shared earlier this year, that made him a household name, and now he'll be capitalizing on that with a new album. #GH2: Life Ain't Nuthin' But doesn't have a release date yet, but Malone's just shared the artwork and star-studded tracklist. View the former in the gallery above, and the latter below. 

1. Bitches & Money
2. Give It Up
3. Too Hood (Feat. Kirko Bangz & The Game)
4. Thuggin’ (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
5. Price Tag
6. Owe Gee
7. Step
8. Lil Boosie
9. Knock It Out (Feat. 50 Cent & B.o.B)
10. Get Busy (Feat. Tyga)
11. Nothin’ Else (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
12. After Hours (Feat. Dom Kennedy)