Yesterday, the power duo of Wu-Tang veteran Ghostface Killah and retro-soul maestro Adrian Younge shared the fiery "Return of the Savage," the first track we'd heard from their upcoming sequel to 2013's Twelve Reasons To Die. Today, they come back with the tracklist for the July 10th release. Check that below, the artwork above, and preorder Twelve Reasons To Die II here.

01. Powerful One
02. Return of the Savage (feat. Raekwon & RZA)
03. King of New York (feat. Raekwon)
04. Rise Up (feat. Scarub)
05. Daily News
06. Get the Money (feat. Vince Staples)
07. Death’s Invitation Interlude (feat. RZA)
08. Death’s Invitation (feat. Lyrics Born, Scarub & Chino XL)
09. Let the Record Spin Interlude (feat. RZA)
10. Let the Record Spin (feat. Raekwon)
11. Black Out (feat. Raekwon)
12. Resurrection Morning (feat. Raekwon & Bilal)
13. Life’s a Rebirth (feat. RZA)