After teasing that his upcoming album The Beautiful & Damned will actually be a double album, G-Eazy has revealed the official release date and album cover for the project. The Beautiful & Damned will be released on December 15th, and is set to feature A$AP Rocky, Cardi B, Halsey, E-40, Kehlani, Charlie Puth, & Anna Of The North. If you're wondering, the rapper has already confirmed that the project will feature twenty-songs, stating "The concept of it is kinda split in half. It’s two CD’s but for all intents and purposes it's 20 songs, it’s just a long album.” The project's first single, "No Limit" featuring A$AP Rocky & Cardi B, has already been out for a few months now. You can stream that by hitting the link below.

Fans will be pleased to know that Gerald is going all out with this project. Not only will December 15th mark the arrival of his latest musical effort, but G-Eazy will also be releasing an accompanying short film on the same day. You can check out the album's trailer here, and from the look of it, the film promises to be highly dramatic. It's unclear on exactly how "short" the film might be, but it seems like there's a narrative going on, which means it'll probably lean on the longer side.

After you're through with the trailer, check out the album cover, which finds G-Eazy looking more damned than beautiful. Judging from the cover, G-Eazy's new album may very well be thematically dark, which could bode well for those looking for a new direction from the rapper. What do ya'll think? Will you be checking for some new G-Eazy?