The 2013 BET Hip-Hop Awards took place in Atlanta, Georgia yesterday, and information about this year's cyphers has been revealed. Footage of the first cypher is already available - it features Asia Sparks, Bad Lucc, Problem and Astro flowing over beats provided by DJ Premier. Slaughterhouse, A$AP Mob and TDE (Isaiah Rashad included) each have their own cypher, and Jon Connor, Action Bronson, Rapsody, Travi$ Scott and Lil Kim make appearances among others. There's also a group consisting of Real Husbands of Hollywood stars, led by Kevin Hart (aka Chocolate Drop).

According to Karen Civil, Jon Connor announces his signing to Dr. Dre's Aftermath label during his cypher (more on this later), and Kendrick Lamar continues where his infamous "Control" verse left off. 

Below, peep the full list as well as the first cypher, and stay tuned for the rest. 

The awards air on Tuesday, October 15th at 8 p.m. EST, by the way. 

Cypher 1 – Wax, Rapsody, Emis Killa, Rittz, Jon Connor
Cypher 2 – A$AP Mob: A$AP Ferg, A$AP Twelvy, A$AP Nast, A$AP Ant & A$AP Rocky
Cypher 3 – Action Bronson, Star Life Breezy (Sprite Contest Winner), Travi$ Scott, Tifanny Foxx & Lil Kim
Cypher 4 – Slaughterhouse: Joell Ortiz, Crooked I, Royce Da 5’9″ & Joe Budden
Cypher 5 – TDE: ScHoolboy Q, Jay Rock, Ab-Soul, Isaiah Radhad & Kendrick Lamar
Cypher 6 – Real Husbands of Hollywood: Chocolate Drop (aka Kevin Hart), Nick Cannon, Nelly, Boris Kodjoe, Dwayne Martin & JB Smooth
Cypher 7 – Asia Sparks, Bad Lucc, Problem & Astro