The full line-up for Jay-Z's Made In America Festival has been revealed. The event takes place in Philly at the Fairmount Park on September 1st and 2nd.

The full line-up, which is not limited to just hip-hop acts, features Jay-Z, Skrillex, Miike Snow, Calvin Harris, MMG (Rick Ross, Wale & Meek Mill), Passion Pit, Gary Clark Jr., D'Angelo, Dirty Projectors, Janelle Monae, Prince Royce, Nicky Romero, Michael Woods, Otto Knows, and Savoy on the Saturday, September 1st.

On the second day of the Festival, you can expect Pearl Jam, Drake, Chris Cornell, Jill Scott, Run DMC, Afro Jack, Odd Future, Alesso, X, Santigold, DJ Shadow, The Hives, Rita Ora, Burns, and The Knocks.

Tickets can be purchased here. Check out the flyer with the line-up below.