Jon Connor has drummed up a lot of anticipation for his latest release, Unconscious State, which dropped on iTunes today. 

We've heard several leaks off the album, and now Connor is offering up a full album stream of Unconscious State. The album features Talib Kweli, Royce Da 59, Danny Brown, Freddie Gibbs and Smoke DZA, among others.

Listen to the album below, and head to iTunes to purchase a copy.