Huge news out of ESGN. Freddie Gibbs announced his new project Shadow of a Doubt this afternoon. It's dropping November 20th and will feature appearances from E-40, Gucci Mane, the Roots' Black Thought, Tory Lanez, and more. Production credits include Mike Dean, Kaytranda, and Boi-1da. Yee!!

Gangsta Gibbs paired the announcement with a video "Fuckin' Up the Count", a new single produced by Boi-1da and Frank Dukes. Scope that here

Shadow of A Doubt Tracklist:

01 Rearview
02 Cocaine
03 Careless
04 Fuckin’ Up The Count
05 Extradite [ft. Black Thought]
06 McDuck [ft. Dana Williams]
07 Packages [ft. ManMan Savage]
08 Mexico [ft. Tory Lanez]
09 10 Times [ft. Gucci Mane & E-40]
10 Lately
11 Basketball Wives
12 Forever and A Day
13 Insecurities
14 Freddie Gordy
15 Cold Ass Nigga