Flying Lotus' 2014 LP You're Dead! was basically a musical, 21st century version of Dante's "Divine Comedy." A 19-track sojourn through Fly Lo's vision of the afterlife, it is definitely an incredible piece of art and definitely a lot to handle. 

To celebrate the one year anniversary of the album's release, Fly Lo' put out a deluxe version that was previously available on vinyl boxset. 39 tracks in length, it features the album's instrumentals plus bonus track "Protector." If you've ever wanted to vibe out to "Never Catch Me" but without Kendrick Lamar, your wish has now come true.

Stream the You're Dead! deluxe edition below.