The final and official tracklist has been revealed for Alicia Keys' upcoming album, Girl On Fire.

While we did get a tracklist from Alicia Keys' Instagram the other week, it did not indicate any features on the album. Now we get a look at the features, which are given to Nicki Minaj and Maxwell.

The album drops November 27th.

1. De Novo Adagio (Intro)
2. Brand New Me
3. When It’s All Over
4. Listen To Your Heart
5. New Day
6. Girl On Fire (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
7. Fire We Make (Feat. Maxwell)
8. Tears Always Win
9. Not Even The King
10. That’s When I Knew
11. Limitedless
12. One Thing
13. 101