Cardi B isn't the only rapper to release a tracklist today, as Famous Dex has taken to Instagram to share with his fans the tracklist for his upcoming debut album, Dex Meets Dexter. Dex revealed the album's cover art yesterday, but now we get to know exactly what we're getting on the new album.

The album contains 14 tracks, a relatively light offering considering the state of rap albums these days, and is relatively feature-light, with only 4 of the 14 tracks containing features. Some of the songs we've already heard, namely: "Pick It Up" with A$AP Rocky, the wavy tune "Japan," and the pop-oriented "Light," which features Drax Project. It's a good start to what should be an album to watch. 

Other features on the album include the song "Take Her," which will be featuring Wiz Khalifa, as well as the album closer "Champion," which will feature Diplo, presumably helping with the production on the song (although a spontaneous Diplo rap verse on a Famous Dex song wouldn't be the most unreasonable thing I've ever heard). However, most of the tracks will find Dexter on his own, though knowing Dex, he shouldn't have an issue coming up with enough unique flows to keep each song fresh.

While Famous Dex has been a mixtape warrior for a while now, dropping an official debut album can still mean everything to a rapper on the fringes of mainstream success. The album drops this Friday, the 6th of April. What do you guys think about this new tracklist?