Fabolous is prepared to give his fans a gift on Christmas day, with his Young OG Project slated to drop on December 25th. The New York spitter already dropped off an image for The Young OG Project when he first announced it, but he's decided to go with something a bit different for the final cover art.

The Young OG Project has a little kid who resembles Loso (no surprise there, as it's Fabolous' son) sitting on a throne, looking tough, might we add. Fab is going straight '90s with his roll out, taking a cue from when beepers were all the rage, you can 'page' Fab your number and receive a text back with the cover art. Keeping within that '90s theme, we'll be having Loso tell us about some of his favorite stories from the '90s next week, so keep your eyes peeled for that.

The pre-order for the album goes live on December 15th. If you haven't seen his new video for the lead single "Lituation," watch it below.

[Update: Tracklist Added]

After revealing the artwork at the end of last week, Loso comes through with the tracklisting for his Christmas day-release The Young OG Project. We also got to hear one of these tracks last night, "Ball Drop" featuring French Montana.

Pre-order the album on iTunes here.

1. Lituation
2. We Good (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
3. All Good
4. You Made Me (Feat. Tish Hyman)
5. She Wildin (Feat. Chris Brown)
6. Ball Drop (Feat. French Montana)
7. Bish Bounce
8. Rap & Sex
9. Gone For The Winter (Feat. Velous)
10. Cinnamon Apple (Feat. Kevin Hart)
11. Young OG II (Feat. Abir Haronni)