With Eve gearing up for her return to the music scene, she unleashes the official tracklisting for her upcoming album Lip Lock.

Former Ruff Ryder lady, Eve, is about to release her first project in almost eleven years with her forth studio album titled Lip Lock. The 11-track project will feature Pusha T, Gabe Saporta, Dawn Richard, Chrisete Michele, and more. The project is set for a May 14th release date and can be pre-ordered through Amazon here.

“I don’t want people to take [Lip Lock] too seriously. I’m not trying to relive any moments of my life. I’m in a new place in my life. I’m almost a new artist. It’s a fun record. I just hope that some of my fans, especially the ones that grew up with me, will just take [Lip Lock] how it is and have an open mind, head and heart. Hopefully [fans] will say, ‘Let me listen to where she is now.’ You will recognize me from Ruff Ryders [and] lyrically I’m still that girl.” -Eve

Check out the official tracklist below. [Via]

1. EVE
2. She Bad Bad
3. Make It Out This Town (Feat. Gabe Saporta)
4. All Night (Feat. Propain)
5. Keep Me From You (Feat. Dawn Richard)
6. Mama in the Kitchen
7. Zero Below
8. Forgive Me
9. Never Gone (Feat. Chrisette Michele)
10. Grind or Die
11. She Bad Bad (remix) (Feat. Pusha T)

[UPDATE: A new tracklist has been let go by Eve]

Eve dropped the tracklist above last night, but today releases an updated version with a few more features, and one additional track, for a total of 12.

Check out the back cover art with the tracklist & additional features (Snoop Dogg & Missy Elliott, to start) above.