While Ca$his has departed from Shady records to form his own label, the rapper still keeps what he calls a "familial" relationship with Eminem. Apparently family makes beats for family, as Eminem will serve as producer or co-producer on 4 of the tracks on Ca$his' upcoming album, The County Hound 2.

The album will also feature guest appearances from Obie Trice, King Los, Kuniva and more.

View the the cover artwork in the gallery above, and the full tracklist below.

1.  “Red” (produced by Rikanatti)
2.  “Mind On Money” f. Kuniva, Obie Trice & Dirty Mouth (produced by Rikanatti & Cin-A-Matik)
3.  “Bright Lights” f. Boaz (produced by Rikanatti & The Punisher)
4.  “Look At Me” f. King Los, K. Young & B. Todd (produced by Rikanatti & 1Down)
5.  “Hay” (produced by Rikanatti)
6.  “I Just Wanna” (produced by Rikanatti)
7.  “Imma Hustla [W.C. Remix]” (produced by Rikanatti & Lil Lyss)
8.  “The Pain” f. Demrick & Sara Shine (produced by Rikanatti)
9.  “Hi” (produced by Rikanatti & R&D)
10.  “Layin’ In The Cut” (produced by Eminem & Rikanatti)
11.  “Serenade My Life” (produced by Rikanatti)
12.  “Dark Nights” (produced by Steve E)
13.  “Thru The Glass” (produced by Eminem & Rikanatti)
14.  “Ask About Me” (produced by Eminem)
15.  “Cigarello” (produced by Eminem & Rikanatti)
16.  “Imma Hustla” (produced by Rikanatti & Lil Lyss)