That Eminem is executive producing the soundtrack for upcoming boxing film "Southpaw" came as a pleasant surprise. His lead single "Phenomenal" went hard. Shady Records tweeted out the soundtrack tracklist early Friday morning a couple weeks after tweeting out the album cover. Gahdam, its stacked.

In addition to a couple tracks from Eminem, the soundtrack will feature appearances from Busta Rhymes, Joey Bada$$, Action Bronson, 50 Cent, Notorious B.I.G, Tech N9ne, Slaughterhouse, Logic, and more. See the full tracklist below.

The soundtrack and film drop July 24, along with Tyga's new reality TV show.

1.  James Horner – Cry For Love (Part 1)
2.  Eminem ft. Gwen Stefani – Kings Never Die
3.  Rob Bailey & The Hustle Standard ft. Busta Rhymes, Kxng Crooked & Tech N9ne – Beast (Southpaw Remix)
4.  Denaun – This Corner
5.  Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$ ft. Rico Love – What About The Rest Of Us
6.  Bad Meets Evil – Raw
7.  Slaughterhouse – R.N.S.
8.  The Weeknd – Wicked Games
9.  Bad Meets Evil – All I Think About
10.  50 Cent – Drama Never Dies
11.  Prhyme ft. Logic – Mode
12.  The Notorious B.I.G. ft. Bone Thus N Harmony – Notorious Thugs
13.  Eminem – Phenomenal
14.  James Horner – Cry For Love (Part 2)