It's been over three years since Earl Sweatshirt released his critically acclaimed sophmore album, I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Go Outside: An Album By Earl Sweatshirt. The rapper promised fans new music would arrive this year, but we didn't hear anything from him from the majority of the year up until the release of Vince StaplesFM! which was later followed by the first single of his new project, Some Rap Songs, "NOWHERE2GO. As we approach the project's release date, the rapper reveals the project's tracklist.

Earl Sweatshirt will be making his official return this Friday with the release of Some Rap Songs. The rapper revealed the project's tracklist today through the iTunes pre-orderSome Rap Songs is equipped with 15 songs and runs for a bit under 25 minutes. Earl keeps the features light on Some Rap Songs as he holds down the majority of the project on his own. Navy Blue features on the previously released single, "The Mint." Experimental Brooklyn group, Standing On The Corner, features on the track "Ontheway!" His parents, Cheryl Harris and Keorapetse Kgositsile, are credited as featured artists on track 13, "Playing Possum."

Peep the tracklist for Some Rap Songs below. 

1. Shattered Dreams
2. Red Water
3. Cold Summers
4. Nowhere2go
5. December 24
6. Ontheway! Ft. Standing On The Corner
7. The Mint Ft Navy Blue
8. The Bends
9. Loosie
10. Azucar
11. Eclipse
12. Veins
13. Playing Possum Ft. Cheryl Harris and Keorapetse Kgositsile
14. Peanut
15. Riot!