We weren't sure if we were ever going to hear more material from Earl Sweatshirt. After his mysterious disappearance, rumors spread that even upon his return, he may never rap again. Luckily, Earl is still making music, and he has just announced the tracklist and release date for his first proper studio album.

The rapper tweeted earlier today that DORIS would arrive on August 20th. The 15 track affair includes previously released cuts such as "Chum," "WHOA" and "Guild". He released the tracklist in the increasingly popular "iTunes screenshot" format. Tyler, The Creator also confirmed that he (unsurprisingly) has some production on the album.

View his tweet below, and the full tracklist in the gallery above.