This is (part of) what we've all been waiting for. Drake has just tweeted out the official tracklist for his album, VIEWS, which will premiere on his OVO Sound Radio episode Thursday night, with online and in-store availability arriving the following day.

The tracklist for VIEWS contains 20 records, and no features are indicated at the moment. Nonetheless there definitely are features, so we'll have to wait a bit longer to find out the full list-- Popcaan is featured on "Controlla," and "Pop Style" also makes the final cut (which features Kanye West and Jay Z).

Other previously-leaked songs include "One Dance," and as a bonus track, "Hotline Bling." No "Summer Sixteen" folks.

Take a look in the gallery above.