We just got you hip to Donmonique via our new interview with the Brooklyn rapper, and now we've got some big news to share. Her debut project, Thirst Trap, is set to drop on July 21st, and we've got the exclusive on the artwork and tracklist. View them both in the gallery above. The artwork was photographed by Elijah Dominique, while Donmonique emulates an infamous Diddy pose.

In the interview, Don shared the idea behind the tape's title: "It’s my own little genre of music, because it’s like trap music, and then at the same time, sexy and cute. So Thirst Trap, like on social media." One look at the artwork is all you need to understand what she's saying. Stay tuned.

1. Voicemail
2. Untld feat. Remy Banks & Wara From The NBHD
3. Drown
4. Phone Call
5. Fifty Kay feat. Noah Caine
6. Ion
7. The Low feat. Slayter & Danny Brown
8. Jada