This past week Don Q shared the tracklist & cover art for his upcoming project Don Season 2, the follow-up in a mixtape series buried deep into his unofficial discography. The back cover depicts him in a reflective pose, with 19 numbered tracks to his left. Among the features listed in parentheses are 50 Cent, Mayila, Murda Beatz, Lil Durk, Moneybagg Yo, Jay Critch, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Young Scooter, Trap Manny, Dave East, and of course his partner in crime A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, cameos arguably as impressive as Don Talk, accomplished with big label backing.

The mixtape is slated for next Friday when the rest of the goodie bag hits the marketplace. 

Don Season 2

1. Intro (Don Season 2)
2. Sauce Dripping
3. Intervention
4. Long Night (Ft. Lil Durk)
5. Yeah Yeah by Don Q & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie (Ft. 50 Cent & Murda Beatz)
6. Get To Know You (Ft. Mayila)
7. Don Season Pt. 2
8. Pull Up (Ft. Dave East & G Herbo)
9. Back 2 Back
10. Roll My Weed (Ft. Jay Critch)
11. Clarity
12. Weakness
13. Insomnia (Ft. Moneybagg Yo)
14. He the Man
15. Pick Up (Ft. Hoodrich Pablo Juan)
16 It's a Good Day (Ft. Young Scooter)
17. Victory (Ft. Trap Manny)
18. I Can't Lie (Ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
19. Still Feel Me