Odd Future heads know and respect Domo Genesis, and the Genesis rapper is about to return to the game with his new mixtape Red Corolla. The project was announced by the Odd Future Radio Twitter account, where the artwork (hooked up by Brockhampton's HK) and tracklist were revealed. Check those out here:


The project is divided into two parts, and features a concise ten tracks. Check out the tracklist below:

Side A

1. The Red Corolla (prod. by Left Brain)
2. Vintage Doms (prod. by Stoney Willis)
3. Deez Nuts (prod. by Evidence)
4. ...Time Goes By (prod. by Stoney Willis)
5. Honestly, Just Wanna Have A Good Time ft. King Chip (prod. by Hi-Tek)

Side B

6. Overthinking ft. Styles P (prod. by Sap)
7. Self Doubt the Interlude (prod. by Take Flight)
8. What It Means (prod. by J Rawls)
9. Slow Burn (prod. by Sap)
10. Long Way Home (prod. by Stoney Willis)

As of twelve hours ago, the project was announced to be dropping "tomorrow," and we'll have you covered when it does.