Dom Kennedy surprised fans the other day when he announced that he's dropping a new self-titled album in a couple weeks on June 2. With the album cover already revealed (see gallery), Dom decides to come through tonight and share the backside to it, ultimately unveiling the project’s tracklist as well.

Released via his IG account, By Dom Kennedy will contain 11 new records and a lone feature from Bonic. Meanwhile production will be handled by J.Lbs, DJ Dahi, Jakeone, and Mike and Keys. It is available for pre-order on iTunes.

While we await for more updates and hopefully a leak from the album, check out a couple recent loosies from Dom with "Represent (I Like That)" and "Posted In the Club."

Check out the back cover art/ tracklist below. Who's excited for this one?