You may know "Divergent" as that movie that kind of looks like a bootleg "Hunger Games", but what you likely didn't know is that its soundtrack hosts some exclusive new material from your favorite rappers.

That's right, the "Divergent" soundtrack will feature cuts from A$AP Rocky, Chance The Rapper, and Kendrick Lamar-- though all of them will be paired with unlikely collaborators.

Kendrick teams up with Aussie psych-sters Tame Impala for "Backwards" (likely a rework of their hypnotic single, "Feels Like We Only Go Backwards"), while Rocky will get his Yeezus on with French "Send It Up" producer Gesaffelstein.

Elsewhere, "Fight For You" will find Chance collaborating with Youtube sensation Pia Mia (most famous for her cover of Drake's "Hold On We're Going Home").

Check out the full tracklist below.

01 Zedd — Find You f. Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant
02 Ellie Goulding — Beating Heart
03 Pia Mia — Fight for You f. Chance The Rapper
04 Ellie Goulding — Hanging On (I See MONSTAS Remix)
05 Snow Patrol — I Won’t Let You Go
06 Woodkid — Run Boy Run
07 Tame Impala & Kendrick Lamar — Backwards
08 M83 — I Need You
09 A$AP Rocky — In Distress f. Gesaffelstein
10 Pretty Lights — Lost and Found (ODESZA Remix)
11 Skrillex — STRANGER f. KillaGraham & Sam Dew
12 Big Deal — Dream Machines
13 Ellie Goulding — Dead in the Water
14 Woodkid — I Love You
15 BANKS — Waiting Game
16 Ellie Goulding — My Blood