Diplo has announced his follow-up to last year's Express Yourself EP, which will be titled Revolution. The project will nbaturally see release through Mad Deecent, and will feature quite a few notable appearances from rap acts like Action Bronson, Mr MFN eXquire, RiFF RAFF, Travis Porter and more.

View the full tracklist below, and the official arwork in the gallery above.

01 Biggie Bounce [ft. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter]
02 Revolution [ft. Imanos, Faustix & Kai]
03 Crown [ft. Boaz van de Beatz, Mike Posner & RiFF RAFF]
04 Rock Steady [ft. Action Bronson, RiFF RAFF, Mr MFN eXquire & Nicky Da B]
05 Revolution [ft. Imanos, Faustix & Kai] (Boaz van de Beatz Remix)
06 Biggie Bounce [ft. Travis Porter & Angger Dimas] (TWRK Remix)

Revolution drops October 8th.

[UPDATE: Stream "Revolution" EP In Its Entirety]

Diplo dropped his new EP, Revolution, today. The project features appearances from Riff Raff, Travis Porter, Mr. MFN eXquire and more, if you'd like to hear what it sounds like, we have a full stream available.

Listen to the 6-track project below, and let us know what you think.