The album release calendar continues to grow, and now, Houston's own Dice SoHo has unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming You Could Have project. The album, which is being executive produced by Mike Dean, is set to be released via Asylum Records. While Dice will be tackling a decent chunk of the project on his own, there are plenty of notable guests on deck. Appearances from Ty Dolla $ign, Desiigner, Wiz Khalifa, PnB Rock, Dougie F, Kap G, Emoji, Blac Youngsta, and Sonny Digital.

Check out the official tracklist below:

1. She Will feat. Vory 
2. SSP feat. Ty Dolla Sign, Desiigner
3. Time It Is
4. Either Way feat. Wiz Khalifa
5. Giraffe 
6. Watered Down
7. Need More feat. PNB Rock
8. Switch feat. Dougie F
9. Came a Long Way feat. Kap G
10. Snowflake Emoji
11. Orders feat. Sonny Digital
12. Yin feat. Blac Youngsta
13. Ripped Jeans

We've already had the chance to catch previously released singles "Giraffe," the Ty Dolla $ign & Desiigner assisted "SSP," and most recently, "Need More" with PnB Rock. From the sound of it, the album is shaping up to be an enjoyable listen, provided the singles are a sound indication. Either way, we won't have to wait much longer to catch the final product. You Could Have is set to drop this Friday, May 18th.