Game's Jesus Piece album has been turning out a lot of dope singles lately, and the tracklist, which we saw a week or two ago, looks pretty solid. The deluxe tracklist finds three extra records, with features from Future and Young Jeezy.

See the deluxe tracklist below.

The album drops on December 11th, and be pre-ordered on iTunes.

1. Scared Now feat. Meek Mill
2. Ali Bomaye feat. 2 Chainz & Rick Ross
3. Jesus Piece feat. Kanye West & Common
4. Pray feat. J. Cole & JMSN
5. Church 
6. All That (Lady) feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous, Jeremih
7. Heaven’s Arms
8. Name Me King – The Game, Pusha T
9. See No Evil – The Game, Kendrick Lamar, Tank
10. Can’t Get Right feat. K. Roosevelt
11. Hallelujah feat. Jamie Foxx
12. Freedom feat. Elijah Blake
13. Celebration feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne

Deluxe Edition
14. Dead People (Prod. By Dr. Dre)
15. I Remember feat. Future & Young Jeezy
16. Blood Diamonds