Dave East's Paranoia: A True Story was one of the year's more overlooked gems, and the New York rapper is looking to pick up where the saga left off. After releasing the album artwork a while back, Dave East has officially shared the tracklist to his upcoming album Paranoia 2, which features a few notable appearances from Tory Lanez, T.I., Lloyd Banks, Marsha Ambrosius, Matt Patterson, Bino Rideaux, and Pimp Pimp P. Luckily, you won't have to wait very long to hear this one, as the project is set to drop at Midnight tonight. In the mean time, check out the tracklist in full right here. 

1. Talk To Big
2. Prosper
3. Woke Up (feat. Tory Lanez)
4. Powder
5. Corey
6. Thank You
7. Can Not
8. Regular Harlem Shit
9. Annoying (ft. T.I.)
10. What Made Me
11.Violent (feat. Lloyd Banks)
12. I Found Keisha
13. Maintain (feat. Bino Rideaux)
14. Never Been (feat. Matt Patterson)
15. Grateful (ft. Marsha Ambrosius)

It's hard to make any concrete inferences from the tracklist alone, but it does seem like Dave East will be following in the footsteps of Jay-Z's Blueprint 2 opener "A Dream," with his own introductory "Talk To Big." Big's guidance is a pretty important theme for New York rappers, and it's no surprise to see Dave East looking to the late legend for some wisdom. Plus, with Lloyd Banks on an undeniable tear, it should be nice to hear him and East on some G-shit with "Violent." Stay tuned for Paranoia 2, dropping soon.