Dave East has been steadily building his buzz and fanbase, proving that hard work and dedication does indeed pay off. The Mass Appeal signee and recent XXL Freshman is almost ready to let fans hear his debut album, and takes the first step towards that today with the release of the project's cover and tracklist.

The Harlem spitter's debut is set to be titled Kairi Chanel, and it'll round up appearances from Fabolous, 2 Chainz, Beanie Sigel, The Game, Sevyn Streeter and more-- no Nas, though.

The album drops on September 30th, which is next Friday. In the meantime you can pre-order it on iTunes here. Are you excited for Dave's debut?

1. It Was Written

2. Type of Time

3. Again

4. Can't Ignore Feat. 2 Chainz

5. Sending My Love Feat. Sevyn Streetr

6. 30 Niggaz

7. Keisha

8. Eyes On Me Feat. Fabolous

9. SDE Feat. Cam'ron

10. Don Pablo

11. The Only Thing

12. The Real Is Back Feat. Beanie Sigel

13. Slow Down Feat. Jazzy Amra

14. Don't Shoot

15. Bad Boy On Death Row Feat. The Game