Danny Brown is gearing up to finally release his album, Old, through Fool's Gold label. He's been dropping leaks week by week, with the release date for the album in a week from now.

After revealing the artwork a few weeks back, the rapper returns to today with the complete tracklist. The album rounds up features from ScHoolboy Q, A$AP Rocky, Ab-Soul, Freddie Gibbs, Purity Ring and more.

Peep the full tracklist in the gallery above.

Watch his most recent video for track #13 "Dip" below.