On December 4, Curren$y will treat fans to a new album called Canal St. Confidential, which is currently being led by the newly-released single “Boulders.” On Friday, the N.O. spitta decided to amp up the promotion and make the project available for pre-orders on iTunes, ultimately revealing the tracklist & features in the process.

Laced with 13 tracks, the follow up to Pilot Talk III will feature guest appearances from some of the biggest names in the industry, including  Future, K Camp, Wiz Khalifa, August Alsina, Lil Wayne, Ty Dolla $ign, Lloyd, and more. It'll also feature the previously-heard track "Bottom Of The Bottle" featuring fellow N.O. artists Lil Wayne & August Alsina.

Check out the tracklist below, and look for Spitta to kick off his similarly-titled tour next week in L.A. (Peep full tour dates here.)

1. Drive By (feat. Future)
2. Everywhere
3. How High (feat. Lloyd)
4. Speed
5. What’s Up (feat. K CAMP)
6. Winning (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
7. Bottom of the Bottle (feat. August Alsina & Lil Wayne)
8. Cruzin…
9. Superstar (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
10. Boulders
11. All Wit My Hands
12. The Game (Bonus Track)
13. Str8 (feat. Corner Boy P & Fiend) [Bonus Track]