Larry June has revealed the tracklist for his forthcoming Sock It To Me 2 project, as shared through XXL. Like the first project, released in January 2016, SITM2 is produced entirely by Pittsburgh producer Sledgren, well known for his work with Wiz Khalifa and other Taylor Gang members, and more recently, the late Jimmy Wopo. It features guest appearances from Curren$y, Dom Kennedy, Starlito, Maxo Kream, and Lil Air.

The project will see release across major streaming services Saturday, June 30th, Larry writes in a tweet. It is preceded by the single "Trap Trap Trap," which is included as the closing track. It follows the rapper's March-released EP You're Doing Good.

View the full tracklist below.

1. "Way Too Many Intro" (Produced by Sledgren)
2. "Way Too Many" (Produced by Sledgren)
3. "Off the Backboard" Featuring Lil Air (Produced by Sledgren)
4. "Another Day In SF" (Produced by Sledgren and Rybaby)
5. "Ocean Beach" (Produced by Sledgren)
6. "Smoke and Mirrors" Featuring Curren$y (Produced by Sledgren)
7. "Fuck Wit It" Featuring Dom Kennedy (Produced by Sledgren)
8. "Don't Panic Intro" (Produced by Sledgren)
9. "Don't Panic" Featuring Starlito (Produced by Sledgren)
10. "Gun Man" Featuring Maxo Kream (Produced by Sledgren)
11. "Gotta Get the Bag" (Produced by Sledgren)
12. "Tough Love" Featuring EmeryId (Produced by Sledgren and Jacobi)
13. "Trade It All" (Produced by Sledgren)
14. "Trap Trap Trap" (Produced by Sledgren)