Curren$y has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming The Marina EP with producer Harry Fraud. The project, which is set to arrive May 30th, will feature guest appearances from Wiz Khalifa, Action Bronson, Smoke DZA, French Montana, and Street Wiz. Along with the tracklist, the New Orleans rapper shared a short instrumental snippet of a track from the collection. It's a lush string loop that sounds exactly like the kind of Harry Fraud beat Spitta was born to rap on.

The EP only strengthens Curren$y's reputation as one of rap's most prolific voices. In March, he released Parking Lot Music, a full-length project with guest appearances from E-40, Ty Dolla $ign and Casey Veggies. On April 20th, the most reliable day of the year for new Cureen$y music, he shared Air Freshna. In February he dropped The Spring Collection EP.

Check out the full tracklist below.

1. Radar Tower
2. Packs (Feat. Smoke DZA)
3. The Visitor
4. On The Water (Feat. Street Wiz)
5. Modena Moves (Feat. French Montana)
6. Scarab 38 (Feat. Action Bronson)
7. Sundown In Eleuthera
8. The Count (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)