When Crooked I announced a new project entitled Sex, Money & Hip-Hop a couple of weeks ago, it was originally believed to be a mixtape, but now it looks like it'll be rushed commercial release. Today the Slaughterhouse member (who's been calling himself "KXNG CROOKED" as of late) shared artwork and a a tracklist for the LP. Check out the former in the gallery above, and the latter below.

1. "Intro" (Prod. By Dominick Wickliffe)
2. "Fallen Rap Gods" (Prod. BY Big Blizz & Sarah J)
3. "Life After Death Row" (Interlude) (Prod. By Dominick Wickliffe)
4. "Sick Of Being Broke" (Feat. Emanny) (Prod. By Pryme, Keyz & Sarah J)
5. "No Plan B" (Prod. By Audio Jones & Sarah J)
6. "Prometheus" (Prod. By Ryan Ru & Sarah J)
7. "God Bless The KXNG" (Prod. By Lavish & Sarah J)
8. "Freestylin' Under Oath" (Prod. By Tabu)
9. "Sauce Got Rules" (Interlude) (Prod. By Dominick Wickliffe)
10. "Hardest in The Game" (Prod. By Big Blizz & Sarah J)
11. "Drum Murder Pt. 2" (Feat. Horseshoe Gang) (Prod. By Dominick Wickliffe)
12. "Barbara Bush" (Feat. Sir Doobie & Barbara Bush) (Prod. By Rogue Regime & Sarah J)
13. "Groupie" (Feat. Shalé) (Prod. By Jonathan Hay & Mike Smith)
14. "Martian Pussy" (Feat. Sir Doobie & Siri) (Prod. By Rick Rock)
15. "The Originals" (Feat. Bo-Roc) (Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
16. "Know Thy Self" (Prod. By Big Blizz, Chysty & Sarah J)
17. "Lift Me Up" (Feat. Novel) (Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
18. "Move Like A G Do" (Prod. By Brainstorm & Sarah J)
19. "If I Die" (Prod. By Montage & Sarah J)
20. "Total Slaughter" (Feat. Slaughterhouse) (Prod. By Jonathan Hay & Mike Smith)
21. "Make Way For The KXNG" (Prod. By Chris Noxx & Sarah J)