Shady Records signee and Slaughterhouse MC Crooked I has announced a new digital EP called "In None We Trust - The Prelude". The project will be dropping just in time for the holidays, on December 13th, via COB Music Group/EMPIRE Distribution. 

While details are still scarce about the project, it is set to include guest appearances from Jay Rock, Glasses Malone, Mistah F.A.B., Horseshoe G.A.N.G., Conyac and K-Young
The official "In None We Trust - The Prelude" cover is attached.

Expect more details about the EP as well as some music within the next week.