On Friday, Dreamville's Cozz hit up the LA Leakers and delivered a four-minute freestyle over Dr. Dre's classic "Fuck You" instrumental. The Los Angeles rapper left quite an impression, and if you haven't caught that video, you might want to check that out at the link below. Now, Cozz has officially revealed the tracklist and album cover for his upcoming album Effected, and it happens to feature a few elite level guest appearances. The fourteen track project will include guest verses from Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Curren$y, and Garren.

While some might lament the absence of Dreamville labelmates J.I.D. and EarthGang, it looks like Cozz is opting to showcase his independence, carrying the bulk of the album on his own merit. Check out the tracklist and album cover below, via Cozz' Instagram page. 

1. Questions
2. Hustla's Story ft. Kendrick Lamar
3. Ignorant Confidence
4. Demons N Distractions
5. Freaky 45
6. Proof
7. Badu ft. Curren$y
8. Bout It ft. Garren
9. VanNess
10. Effected
11. My Love
12. That's The Thing
13. Zendaya ft J. Cole
14. Not A Minute More

The album is set to drop on February 13th. If you're looking to get a taste of how the album is sounding, you can check out the previously released singles "Ignorant Confidence", the Curren$y-assisted "Badu", and album opener "Questions." Stay tuned for the project to drop in full, and sound off - are ya'll hyped for this?