Singer Robin Thicke is gearing up to release a new album, titled after his single, Blurred Lines. Today, the cover art, release date and tracklist for the album have been revealed.

Blurred Lines is scheduled to drop on July 5th. The album has only three features from T.I., Pharrell, and Kendrick Lamar. Peep the full tracklist below, and cover art above.

Last night Robin was a guest on Jimmy Kimmel and performed a new, more hilarious, version of his music video for "Blurred Lines," which you can check out below.

1. Blurred Lines ft. T.I. + Pharrell 

2. Take It Easy On Me 

3. Ooo La La 

4. Ain't No Hat 4 That 

5. Get In My Way 

6. Give It 2 U ft. Kendrick Lamar 

7. Feel Good 

8. Go Stupid 4 U

9. 4 The Rest Of My Life 

10. Top Of The World 

11. The Good Life