Will.i.am reveals the official cover art for his upcoming album, #willpower, today. 

Check out the bright orange cover art above. The album is dropping on April 23rd. While an official tracklist has yet to be released, Will.i.am previously listed the features, which included  Chris Brown, Juicy J, Miley Cyrus, Nicole Scherzinger, Skylar Grey.


[Update: Official Tracklist Revealed]

The official tracklist has surfaced for Will.I.Am’s fourth studio album #willpower, which, as mentioned above, is slated to drop April 23rd. The 18-track album features Britney Spears, Justin Bieber, Chris Brown, Miley Cyrus, Juicy J, Skylar Grey and others. Peep the list below: