Slim Thug is planning to drop a new album, Boss Life, later this year. Recently he dropped "Coming Down" with Kirko Bangz, Big K.R.I.T. and Z-Ro and "Flex 4eva" off the album , and today he returns with cover art for the upcoming LP, as well as a trailer for the project. 

Peep the throne art in the gallery above and the trailer below.

[Update: Tracklist Revealed]

Slim Thug's new album drops this Tuesday November 19th, and the Houston rapper has now revealed the full tracklist for the project. Boss Life will feature guest appearances from Big K.R.I.T., Yo Gotti, Bun B, Z-Ro, Kirko Bangz, Nipsey Hussle, Lil Keke and more.

View the full tracklist below.

01 U Mad (It Ain’t Easy Interlude)
02 Long Time
03 Just Chill f. Big Sant & Big K.R.I.T.
04 84S
05 Love It f. Paul Wall & Chamillionaire
06 Coming Down (Every Town) f. Kirko Bangz, Big K.R.I.T. & Z-Ro
07 Gotta Eat
08 King Keraun (Skit)
09 Flex 4Eva f. Beat King & Boston George
10 Cocaine f. Boston George & Bun B
11 Boss Life
12 1st n 15th (I’m Addicted Skit) f. Yo Gotti
13 Bomb Ass Pussy
14 Puttin In Work
15 What U Mean To Me f. Kevin Gates & Muggs
16 Slowed Down f. JustBrittany & Lil Keke
17 One Night f. Kirko Bangz
18 Go Long f. Z-Ro & Nipsey Hussle