After delivering his new Wale-featured single, "Seasonal Love", last week, Sean Kingston decides to reveal the official artwork to his third album, Back 2 Life, today.

The album will be released on September 10th, and will feature his two already-released singles "Seasonal Love" and "Beat It". Along with Wiz, Wale, and Chris Brown, expect to hear more features from 2 Chainz, T.I., and Busta Rhymes on the project as well.

The album will be available for pre-order on iTunes tomorrow. 

Check out the artwork in the gallery above. [Via]

[UPDATE: Tracklist Revealed For Sean Kingston's "Back 2 Life"]

Shortly after releasing the artwork for his upcoming album, Sean Kingston follows up with the tracklist for Back 2 Life.

Check out the 12-song tracklist below. Features from Busta Rhymes, Wale, 2 Chainz, T.I., Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa.

1. Back 2 Life (Live It Up) (feat. T.I.)
2. Beat It (feat. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa)
3. Hold That
4. Bomba
5. Smoke Signals
6. Ordinary Girl
7. Seasonal Love (feat. Wale)
8. How We Survive (feat. Busta Rhymes)
9. Shotta Luv (feat. 2 Chainz)
10. Ayo (16th Floor)
11. Save One For Me
12. Love Ecstacy