M.I.A. has been in headlines recently when it was revealed the NFL are attempting to sue the artist for a staggering $1.5 million because she gave the middle finger to Super Bowl viewers. She's cashing in on all her headlines today by choosing to reveal the cover art for her upcoming album, Matangi.

The album is scheduled to drop on November 5th, and will feature production from Hit-Boy, Danja,Switch, Surkin, and M.I.A herself. For the album art M.I.A. goes with a digital effect and for whatever reason, puts a cursor over her right eye.

Peep the album art in the gallery above, as well as two alternate covers via Complex.

[Update: Tracklist Added]

Alongside the cover art that was released earlier today, we not get a look into the 15 record tracklist.

Check it out below.

01. Karmageddon
03. Only 1 U
04. Warriors
05. Come Walk With Me
06. aTENTion
07. Exodus
08. Bad Girls
09. Boom Skit
10. Double Bubble Trouble
11. Y.a.l.a
12. Bring The Noize
13. Lights
14. Know It Ain’t Right
15. Sexodus


[UPDATE: The Features On The Tracklist Have Been Revealed]

M.I.A. will release her new album, Matangi, on November 5th. While the above tracklist is correct, we now have the addition of features-- which isn't many. R'n'b singer The Weeknd is the only feature on M.I.A.'s album, surprisingly enough, he appears on two tracks, "Exodus" and "Sexodus."

We'll have to wait to hear what their collaborations sound like on November 5th.